Durango Vacation Rentals @ Tamarron Guest Reviews - Tamarron, Durango Colorado

New Mexico
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2012
Hi Heather, We all had a GREAT time! The condo was perfect for our group & we are already talking about coming back & trying the summer season. The golfers in our group are very excited. I acutally cant think how to improve the quality...it was that good. The condo was clean & had everything we needed. The price was good & we all had a great time. Thanks again for your assistance. Renting was no trouble, checking-in was easy & a few used the hot tubs! Ill let you know when we have dates for the future!
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2011
Hi Heather: Just wanted you to know that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. We all had a wonderful time. The skiing weather was perfect (sometimes no coat!) and the condo was very clean and comfortable. Thank you for all your help!!
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2011
Thank you for making our 2009-2010 Christmas/New Years one to never forget. Out of every vacation rental we have occupied "by far" has it ever exceeded my expectations like you have!! I look forward to wrking with you very soon and for years to come... Let me also add I never would have written you this letter if I was unhappy. My family is my world and you have made it memorable for everyone! Thank you Heather
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2011
We just arrived back home, and I wanted to thank you for all of your help with our Durango vacation. We had a blast! The home was perfect for us. I really appreciated how clean and tidy it is! The kitchen, dining room, and wood stove gave us great spaces to be together and make some really great memories. he boys enjoyed sledding in the front yard, and we all had lots of fun at Hesperus. Thank you so much not only for providing a great home, but also pointing us in the right direction for all of our vacation activities! Happy New Year.
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2011
Thank you for allowing us to stay at your lovely home. We had a wonderful time.
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2011
What a great trip! This is our second vacation to Durango and this place was exactly what we were looking for! The house was so comfortable and the river & pond were picture perfect. Our boys had the time of their lives riding bikes, fishing & playing in the river. Also, thanks for letting your dogs stay with us a few days - they were SO much fun! We have lots of great memories from our short stay and realize how awesome it must have been raising your 3 boys out here! It was a pleasure to meet yall and we hope to return in the future!
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2011
Just wanted to let you know we had a great time in Durango. The condo was perfect, it felt like home! Thanks for all your help with our arrangements and let the owner know we enjoyed our stay. We hope to come again next year!
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2011
What a wonderful experience we had - thank you for the use of your beautiful home. The trout pond was a huge hit for our boys & visited almost daily (& several times). The view from your porch were breathtaking & we loved sitting out at night, watching the stars. I especially loved sitting on the window seat every monring with my coffee and Bible. We have made many memories during our 1st visit to Durango & thank you for playing a role in them. Fish count: 6 trout, 1 bass, all released.
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2011
Thank you for your home - we had a great time. We loved Splat & the humming birds. We spent lots of mornings & evenings on your deck looking at the mountains. We even caught a couple of fish. We hiked Engineer Mountain.
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2011
We had such a wonderful time in Durango!! The condo was absolutely perfect, such a beautiful setting and so tastefully decorated. Thanks so much for everything!
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2011
Thanks again so much for your help! We had an amazing time in Durango for New Years! My friends and I loved the place and hope to come back again soon! We went to DMR on New Years day and was nice but even better on Saturday where it snowed all day. Thanks for making us feel at home! Please let the owners know that we had an amazing time and loved the place very much! I will definitely contact you in the future for other vists to Durango.
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2011
Thanks to your willingness to work with us and your awesome customer service, we will turn to you for all our future trips. Good customer service is almost a rarity in this day and time, and something that we look for when dealing with a business of any kind. Thank you again.
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2011
Youre a sweetheart! Im sure you went out of your way to get this info and we thank you! A big thank you for ALL the help youve providedI cant remember service like this on any of my travels whether for fun or business. Very nice!